Please could P45's be sent automatically when the payroll is finalised, like the payslips are. Currently, they need to be sent manually after the payroll has been closed down which can sometimes be missed.
For Education users there has always been an expectancy to show the employees Annual Salary, Pay Grade, Hours Worked and Paid Weeks on every employee's payslip. However when migrated clients get migrated across they lose this basic information. As...
The recent update is not editable - the terminology "BASIC - Backpay" does not reflect the sickness being deducted I would like to be able to change both the terminology and the amount and even delete the line if necessary At this moment none of t...
Warning Flag for NI Category C - For Development Team
I have logged a call with the support team regarding Staffology incorrectly showing a warning in the pay run for someone changing age to 66 this month and the system flagging to change them to NI category C. However, this should not happen until J...
It would be useful to be able to run a report that lists the actual entered Net to gross Pay code so we can send to a client. So they can check off the actual entry rather than the the Gross that it ends up being.
Currently an excluded employee can not be added to a Supp Run Please could this be changed as there may be reasons why they are excluded and then later need to be paid on a Supp Run
If a client doesn't have pension letters set to auto publish when the pay run is finalised. In the pension letter screen to manually push pension letters to connected services could the 'actions' button change colour to indicate it has been pushed...
It would be beneficial to us to be able to export a list of all teh employers we have in our bureau as we need to keep updating our staff list and allocate employers all the time
Stop Resetting to First Tab When Moving Between Employees
When making changes to an addition/deduction and then moving to the next employee, the system resets to the Regular Pay tab, meaning i then need to go back to additions/deductions to do the next one. Please can we have it so this level of tabs is ...
Add "Update Employee" etc to warning when leaving page, and not just "Lose Changes"
Instead of just warning us we'll lose our changes, why not also have an option to select update, instead of having to say no and then update. "You're going to lose your changes, what would you like to do?" "Update, Lose or Cancel"