Skip to Main Content
Ideas Portal
Status New
Categories MIscellaneous
Created by Jon Knight
Created on Aug 4, 2026

Add "Update Employee" etc to warning when leaving page, and not just "Lose Changes"

Instead of just warning us we'll lose our changes, why not also have an option to select update, instead of having to say no and then update. "You're going to lose your changes, what would you like to do?" "Update, Lose or Cancel"

  • Attach files