Add "Update Employee" etc to warning when leaving page, and not just "Lose Changes"
Instead of just warning us we'll lose our changes, why not also have an option to select update, instead of having to say no and then update. "You're going to lose your changes, what would you like to do?" "Update, Lose or Cancel"