We have set up a new user with reviewer access only but, even though they do not have the option available to "update" anything all fields within the employer and employee etc are not locked & they can still make changes within the employer and employee areas. Surely it would be better to have all fields locked / greyed out so that a "reviewer" can only view details and not click on a field and enter details.